Contact Us


Expresión Económica is a community newspaper serving the communities of Noble, Perckham ,Kildare, Blackwell, and Loco Velma Oklahoma.
Expresión Económica
8111 Main Street
Noble Oklahoma 73534

Main Switchboard: 716-268-5000

Retail Advertising: 716-482-3113, localads@expresioneconomica.org

Classified Advertising: 716-268-7000, classifieds@expresioneconomica.org

News Staff

Editors
Cristina Jennings, Editor: 716-280-5938, cjennings@expresioneconomica.org
Johnnie Parsons, Еdіtоr/Sеnіоr Rеpоrtеr/News: 716-280-5931, jparsons@expresioneconomica.org
Kristina Bennett, Entertainment/Assistant Assignment Editor: 716-280-5909, kbennett@expresioneconomica.org

Staff Writers
Hayley Blackwell, Night Police/Fire, General Assignment: 716-482-3136, hblackwell@expresioneconomica.org
Eunice How, Jackson City Government: 716-280-5911, ehow@expresioneconomica.org
E.B. Furgurson III, Suburban Coverage/Weather: 716-280-5936, pfurgurson@expresioneconomica.org

Community Columnists
Alex Owen, Jackson: aroundjackson@expresioneconomica.org
Wilson Winters, Titon wwinters@expresioneconomica.org
Christopher Timosn, Brooklyn Park: ctimosn@expresioneconomica.org

Customer Service: 716-268-4800, circulation@expresioneconomica.org